ANTI RAGGING SENSITIZATION PROGRAM

Anti-Ragging committee of Subharti Dental College & Hospital organized a Workshop on "**Anti Ragging Sensitization Program**" on **31st October 2023** as per guidelines of Dental Council of India and Government of India for the BDS 2022 and 2023 Batch.

Dr. Ankita Jain, Member, Dental Council of India, was the chief guest for the event. Dr. Ankita Jain and Dr. Nikhil Srivastava, Principal & Dean, SDC & H addressed students about Ragging and its consequences, the Anti- ragging act, and other legal aspects of ragging. Dr Vijay Wadhwan introduced the anti ragging committee and squad and informed students about steps in reporting any incident of ragging. Videos regarding sensitizing the students about anti-ragging were played as recommended by the UGC along with a video that was created by the undergraduate students of 2020 Batch of Subharti Dental College & Hospital.

The programme was attended by faculty members of Subharti Dental College the anti ragging committee members, anti ragging squad members, first year (2023 Batch) & first year (2022 Batch) BDS students and Class representatives of all the BDS Batches, along with wardens, security personnel and parents.

The programme brought awareness among the students about the anti-ragging measures taken by the institute in curbing the menace of ragging in the campus. The workshop helped to explain the first years, that they should not misuse the antiragging acts as it could destroy someone's career.

The program was concluded with vote of thanks by Dr Abhinav Sharma.

Anti ragging Workshop Subharti Dental College & Hospital 31 October 2023 LT-4, 2:: PM onwards

Name	Signature	Name	Signature
Do Prodey Reptor Do Mayin Kanda Dr. Nogarogr & Ar Long Consum Arabina Consum Pragate Pawat Dr. Ablina Sharma a Surat hele K 20 Junhan	Lower Control	Members	AND Lacado

22 Batch Name	Signature	Name	Signature
Luw Verma	- Min	Anusha Ansari	truts
Aditya Noor Surhoddi	Aditys	Aushi Jain	Arushijain
Shreya Suman	Shaup Suman	Mehak Varma	Mehak
Ruyal malik	Pairal.	Anela Fascogii	theis
Inigha Smaran Kiti	Anighta finara Viti	Njeha	Helen.
interistika Tome	a duallinger .	Kherunnislia	phereconiste
Anushka Goel	masure.	sakshi shold	Rapples
Puertina Keishig	franko	Tanicha Saini	Same.
Shind Goyal	Chan	Himanihi Rochan	Thinashi
Shubhangi yarg	Shuton	Ashi Verina	. Ash
Khushi Asipie	White the	Khreshi Singhal	Ohushi
Palak	On Las	Nandini	Nath
Tanisha yoel	(iche	Rani	Rami
Evenna	Preus	Insha	hola
ANJALI	Ayola	Afiya	ATing
Sakshi chauhan	Sakshi	Fahad	tabeld
Rehana Perveen	Pehana	Atech	Atecb
Aditi	Charte	SUNAIL MALIK	Subait
Aisha	Also	AMAN	Amer
Totedil	HD .	VANSHIKA MADAN	vanbike.
3 Botch prike	Knju_	AAYUSH KANSAL	toyus
Philpinshi Sjorma	Racima	Harit Kumar	name
Dishita Agarwal	Dishita	SAMPANN SINGA	, Cafa
ARUSHIL VERMA	nouse	ANUSHA TYAGI	A.
SHRADHA GAUTAM	Shrooke-	KRIPI KANYAL	Quinter
MICHUM YNVIAM	OW		

scanned with CamScanne

Q

Name MUCHI KNUCHI ARIXA By a Generic Andred Inter a Typ Shunger Ling Aberitan Andreda Saleri Una Uran Malrak Alesina	Asing (23)	Name Davidhi Agarsod Haidhi Jakahney Rassir Anathagas Sanshi Limach Unnali Cupta (23) Shubhargi (23) Daepanaki (23)	Signature Kondul. Rasidis Rupels Rasidis Rupels Rasidis Datation Unrachuppa Muchangs Muchangs
Andrad Intra Typ Andrad Intra Typ Aburga Aburga Anecha Aaleri Unauton Mahak Alastra Mahak Alastra Alastra Anecha Alastra Anecha Alastra Anecha Alastra Anecha Alastra Anecha Alastra Anecha Alastra Al	Anchal (22) Anchal (22) Anchal (22) Ashilaturh (23) Ashilaturh (23) Anchal (22) Anchal (22	Rashit Anathagan Sayesh Umathagan Unnali Gupta (23) Shushangi (23) Calpanali (28)	Rupali Rupali Rupali Caustin Dausting Unnochupton Burbharge
Andral Intra Typ Surger Lay Abrecha Saleri Urausan Mahaka Mahaka	Amichal (22) Amichal (22) Ashilatarh (23) Ang al (2) Ang al (2) Racena enamon Mahali Califatar	Rashit Anathagan Sayesh Umathagan Unnali Gupta (23) Shushangi (23) Calpanali (28)	Rupali Rupali Rupali Caustin Dausting Unnochupton Burbharge
Intra Jyn Saugo Lay Abricas Arecta Salori urausan Mahak	Amichal (22) Amichal (22) Ashilatarh (23) Ang al (2) Ang al (2) Racena enamon Mahali Califatar	Rashit Anathagan Sayesh Umathagan Unnali Gupta (23) Shushangi (23) Calpanali (28)	Rupali Rupali Rupali Caustin Dausting Unnochupton Burbharge
Abrican Arecta Saleri unautran Mahaka Mahak Mahak Mahak Mahak Mahak Mahak Mahak Mahak Maha	And a	Rashit Anathagan Sayesh Umathagan Unnali Gupta (23) Shushangi (23) Calpanali (28)	Rupali Rupali Rupali Caustin Dausting Unnochupton Burbharge
Abrican Arecta Saleri unautran Mahaka Mahak Mahak Mahak Mahak Mahak Mahak Mahak Mahak Maha	And a	Rashit Anathagan Sayesh Umathagan Unnali Gupta (23) Shushangi (23) Calpanali (28)	Parolis Rupalis Caupalis Daustutra Unnochupta Burbharge
Arecta Saleri urautan Mahak Augstra Acri Wagas Asstha Anucha Haiganka San hiji n	Racioni enamos	Jane hit Anatmagan Jane hit Anatmagan 2) Marchang Unnali Gupta (23) Shubhangi (23) Das pamaki (28)	Rupali Raowit. Datestution Unnochupto Rucharge
Arecta Saleri urautan Mahak Augstra Acri Wagas Asstha Anucha Haiganka San hiji n	Angen ancela	Unnati gupta (23) Shubhangi (23) Deepaman (28)	Carenter Unnachupto Quicharge
Mahak Mahak Nyalia Dieni Dagas Jostha Haiganka San hiji n	Balon changes	Unnati gupta (23) Shubhangi (23) Deepaman (28)	Dayshitra Unnochupta Shubhargi
Acastra Metricili Eran Aconi Dagos Asstra Anucha Haiganka San hisi a	Balon changes	Unnati gupta (23) Shubhangi (23) Deepaman (28)	Dayshitra Unnochupta Shubhargi
Acastra Metricili Eran Aconi Dagos Asstra Anucha Haiganka San hisi a	aucaling	Deepausai (23)	Alushargi
Aconi Dagas Jostha Haiganka	aucaling	Deepaushi (23)	Alushargi
Aconi Dagas Jostha Haiganka	Malusia	shing 128)	Ausbharge .
Haiganka Santhiti C	Calusti	Shudhai (2)	Pakula u .
Haiganka Santhiti C	and Ngar		C. Mandaut
Sand hidi a	ideal and		Shivarge
Sand Kridi Ch		Meet (52)	Aredella
sanskridi Cha	anusha	Alaina (50)	CHANNEL
	Miriganla		Maina
Snishti Agowal	Saluspinin .		Bohinan
	Esittali	Sonv lex singl (30) KHUSHAR, DU	
Enclowe Cont	Acuti.	KHUSHARLERAN CALL Shriceway Capathy CS Vikash Banden La	Some month
Rashi Arya	Branz	Villaush Catpathing	Kansal
		Vikash Ander (96)	The
	Salari	Arshat Gual (11)	Wikash Paretry
Jane Chandhas	Saloni Mahk.	Shreyash Chauhan (86)	Thank
Jahr diaudhan	thaway 4	Avizio (23)	Shreyaullaufe
Tanich Sharing			Elization Drival (march
	Ashi	Harshita Goual (23) HARSH TTA KUNSAN	Harslita.
	Janida Ukula	MARSH TTA KHURANA (23 SMRITI PILARINA (23	Harslita.
Loo unu	your.	SMRITI PUTARWAL BDS 23 (90)	Haushillo
Aberry	garina		Shruft Follows
GRACE Robinshi	Grace	TUMPA Shakes	Nichal Pozz
JUTNIPO TI	grace.		Slaveyouth
	Parinipo		
Vir Burgen State	Gur	shavy p	Dia
Ur Burgerge Sigh	Allen	Kanan Arera	lars.
1) Luya charma	phy.	and Ilwari	And
47 Sautchit Media	pup	iyush Jayant	Fund
der hannel and	- Ohie	ican Jaini	l
the Anony Elicituagos	Derectercogen	ormi bahti	Him Bahn
About to the	Applis	Bhunika	Alunke.
Vara etting	Aligh	Priyanshi Chauhan	Disandi
) Vara Raterie	To anelator	No. Contraction of the local division of the	Jucen .
di'n	Contraction of the second seco		
In Charge	23		
21/10/20			
Anti Ragging Committee			
es e sommittee			
APRILIZA PRAS SANSE DAN & POSICILAR			
			CONTRACTOR OF THE OWNER OWNE









